Jump to content
Cornwall Football Forum
Sign in to follow this  

St Newlyn East voted in to the ECPL

Recommended Posts

St Newlyn East voted in to the ECPL




St Newlyn East have been voted into the ECPL for the 20/21 season. This makes the league constitution at 16 teams following the departure of Gerrans & St Mawes and North Petherwin.


St Newlyn East came 9th out of 14 when they joined in the 2007/8 season but left the fiollowing season.


The league also accepted to re instate the two up two down promotion and relegation from/to the Duchy League


The 2020/21 constitution is now:



Looe Town

Mount Gould

Newquay Reserves

Padstow United

Plymouth Marjon


St Blazey Reserves

St Cleer

St Dominick

St Minver

St Newlyn East

St Steven

St Teath

Torpoint Athletic 3rds


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...