Jump to content
Cornwall Football Forum


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


ECPL last won the day on June 21 2017

ECPL had the most liked content!


About ECPL

  • Rank
    Premier Contributor

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Fixtures All 2:30pm ko Foxhole v Padstow United Mount Gould v St Dominick North Petherwin v St Blazey Plymouth Marjon v Gerrans & St Mawes Roche v Looe Town St Cleer v Newquay St Minver v Godolphin Atlantic (Newquay) St Teath v Veryan Wednesday St Blazey v St Stephen 7:30pm ko
  2. Name Team League Cup Total Zak Peel St Cleer 11 8 19 Courtney Rowe St Stephen 13 5 18 Chris Wright Mount Gould 13 4 17 Tyler Cheshire Foxhole 12 5 17 Ben Bould Foxhole 16 1 17 Kieran Ryall St Dominick 15 15 Martin Gilbert Veryan 14 14 Sam Bullen Veryan 10 2 12 Bayley Gamble Mount Gould 8 4 12 Steve Wootton St Minver 12 12 Keiran Prescott St Dominick 10 2 12 Ben Jeffery St Dominick 7 4 11 Danny Brook Mount Gould 4 6 10 Matty Hawes Mount Gould 5 4 9
  3. Gerrans & St Mawes 1 Newquay 1 Godolphin Atlantic (Newquay) 3 Looe Town 5 Mount Gould 3 North Petherwin 0 Padstow United 1 Roche 1 Plymouth Marjon 2 Foxhole 5 St Blazey 2 St Dominick 12 (Twelve) St Cleer 5 St Teath 0 St Stephen v St Minver (Postponed) Veryan 0 Torpoint Athletic 2
  4. League Cup Quarter Final Mount Gould 3 Gerrans & St Mawes 1 St Teath 1 Foxhole 6 League Plymouth Marjon 4 St Blazey 0 Roche v Newquay (Postponed) St Stephen v North Petherwin (Postponed) Veryan v St Minver (Postponed) Wednesday League Cup Quarter Final Torpoint Athletic v Plymouth Marjon (Postponed) WEATHER PERMITTING
  5. Blimey, you learn something new every day.
  6. You could be right. You left out EYESIGHT. Perhaps that is the problem. The other thing is that if something has been spotted by the VAR officials why does the referee not go immediately to the pitch side video screen so that he/she can discuss at the time what is seen. But in all cases it must be down to the match referee to decide. This would save an awful lot of time and conjecture. I repeat IT MUST BE THE REFEREES DECISION.
  7. RRL Sponsor East Cornwall Premier League RRL, a leading independent firm of Chartered Accountants and Chartered Tax Advisers based in Cornwall, has been announced as the new sponsor of the East Cornwall Premier League Mark Adkins, the League’s Treasurer welcomed RRL as sponsor saying: “The East Cornwall Premier League is very pleased to announce that RRL is now the League sponsor. In recognition of this generous sponsorship the League will be known as ‘The RRL East Cornwall Premier League’.” “The League committee would like to take this opportunity to thank the RRL partners and team for sponsoring the League and hope the partnership is a fruitful one for both parties. The League encourages all of our participating clubs and supporters to contact RRL if they would like any Accounting, Tax or Wills advice.” Following the restructuring of Cornish football, the East Cornwall Premier League now has one division of 18 teams covering the area of Newquay across to Gerrans and St Mawes and up to North Petherwin and Plymouth. RRL Tax Partner Steve Maggs commented on the firm’s new partnership with the League, saying: “We’re delighted to be sponsoring the East Cornwall Premier League for the current season and look forward to building a strong relationship. “RRL is a Cornish firm with deep roots in the area, so we are pleased to have this opportunity to support the local community.” RRL is full service accountancy firm, offering quality tax advice, accounts production, probate and audit services. They take the time to really understand a business, in order to continuously add value and help businesses thrive in today’s ever-changing economic environment. Their team works hand-in-hand with clients - going beyond their everyday needs, with outstanding expertise and service. For more information on RRL’s activities and the services it provides please visit their website https://rrlcornwall.co.uk.
  8. The ECPL has a new sponsor and will now be called the RRL East Cornwall Premier League Statement to follow
  • Create New...