Jump to content
Cornwall Football Forum

Past mining winners ??

Guest cool beans

Recommended Posts

I have found this in my records, and would presume it to be correct, unless anyone knows otherwise?

07/08 Portreath

06/07 Portreath

05/06 Threemilestone :yahoo::smiley20:

04/05 Gulval

03/04 Gwinear Churchtown

02/03 Gulval

01/02 Trispen

00/01 Trispen

99/00 Carharrack

98/99 Carharrack

97/98 Carharrack

96/97 Carharrack

95/96 Camborne Town

94/95 Chacewater

93/94 Chacewater

92/93 Trelander

91/92 Halsetown

90.91 St Ives Town

89/90 Chacewater

88/89 Carharrack

87/88 Hayle

86/87 Lanner

85/86 Chacewater

84/85 Chacewater

83/84 Hayle

82/83 Hayle

81/82 St Ives Dodgems

80/81 Holmans

79/80 Hayle

78/79 Pengegon

77/78 Truro Athletic

76/77 Truro Athletic

75/76 Troon

74/75 Crantock

73/74 St Day

72/73 Heathcoats

71/72 St Day.

After this i don't know, but there's another 65 years of winners before this! Any old timers out there with any records?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi CKNB. I'm sure soccer follower will be able to name more than this, being that he is about 85 :P

Im not sure if the list is totally correct, i thought Goonhavern might have be in there somewhere?

Suprised teams like Holmans and Troon haven't won it more often, although i know they have had quite a few years in f/h league.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...