Jump to content
Cornwall Football Forum

Wadebridge 3 Newquay 0

Recommended Posts

Newquay (3-5-2): Dave Jones; Jodie Dean, Perry Harvey, Andy Morris; Jack Hunter, Luke Rigby, Lee Bradd, Sean Middleton, Dan Magee; Liam Dingle, Jake Hartigan. Subs: Steve Kellow, Luke Weldhen, Ollie Dart. Unused: Sam McKune, Patrick Rushden.

Wadebridge (4-5-1): Mark Gears; James Cudmore, Stuart Parkyn, Martin Cook, Chris Simmonds; Nathan Cudmore, Johnny May, Chris Wolstencroft, Nick Dowling, Lee Cameron; Josh Insley. Subs: Andy Harris, Chris Ferrett, Dayll Beesley.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...