Jump to content
Cornwall Football Forum

ECPL Constitution and Cup draws

Recommended Posts

The ECPL league constitution is

Premier Division: 16 teams

Bere Alston United,
Callington Town,
Elburton Villa,
Fowey United,
Liskeard Athletic,
Plymstock United,
Saltash United,
St Dominick,
St Teath,
Torpoint Athletic

Division One: 15 teams

Bodmin Town,
Bude Town,
Nanpean Rovers,
St Austell,
St Blazey,
St Stephens Borough,
Wadebridge Town.

Rowett Insurance League Cup First Round

St Dominick v Callington Town,
Kilkhampton v Holsworthy,
St Blazey v Saltash United,
Lanreath v Bere Alston,
Nanpean Rovers v Bude Town,
Roche v Probus,
Tavistock v Fowey United,
St Teath v Elburton Villa,
St Stephens Borough v Edgcumbe,
Plymstock United v Liskeard Athletic,
Torpoint Athletic v Pensilva,
Morwenstow v Bodmin Town,
Millbrook v St Austell,
Launceston v Polperro,
Camelford v Wadebridge Town,
Mevagissey Bye

Fred Binks Premier Division Cup First Round:

Launceston v Tavistock,
Polperro v Callington Town,
Edgcumbe v Saltash United,
Kilkhampton v Fowey United,
St Teath v Bere Alston United,
Elburton Villa v Plymstock United,
Morwenstow v St Dominick,
Liskeard Athletic v Torpoint Athletic

Roy Radford Division One Cup First Round:

St Blazey v Bodmin Town,
Roche v Lanreath,
Wadebridge Town v Bude Town,
St Stephens Borough v Nanpean Rovers,
Camelford v Mevagissey,
Millbrook v Pensilva,
St Austell v Holsworthy,
Probus Bye

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...