Jump to content
Cornwall Football Forum

Recommended Posts

Six new teams elected to the league; Charlestown Saints, St Cleer Reserves, St Newlyn East Reserves, Tregony, Padstow and Duke of Cornwall.

All divisions will have thirteen teams apart from Div 4 which will have fourteen.

As well as the winners and runners up last year, at least another three teams from each division have gained promotion due to other teams pulling out.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...