Cornwall Football Forum

Plymstock Appoint manager

Guest MR A

Guest The Judge aka RED OR DEAD

Obviously missed some of this thread before it was deleted, but didn't Mr Hunt come on this forum not 2 weeks ago saying he was definately not going anywhere ?

Obviously, Callymike leaving was the first departure and the rest to follow ?

Well done Micky, Hope u produce the same as u did down callington, you are working with a great hard working bunch at Plymstock and its closer for you, keep the youth comming threw cause thats what makes the club so good, Happy times ahead for Plymstock, If you want a friendly and taste your first defeat as the boss than get intouch, haha.

Guest Wilfred

According to Callymike...i thought that Hunt was following him to Millbrook next season?...so does this move mean that the masterplan at Millbrook that would see them definately finish in the top half has been scuppered?

Guest keano

Mr cole .

I dont think you have ever seen me saying i have a master plan nor have i or micky hunt ever confirmed he was joining millbrook !!!!

nothing has been ''scuppered'', we will just be going about our business building on the improvment we made toward the end of the season with the first team and pending applications with the 2nd team and new youth team. This topic is about micky hunt and pllymstock , nothing to do with us at millbrook

Guest local_football_supporter

This is a bit of a shock? Who in line for the Callington job then ?? Why did Hunt leave in the first place?? these are questions people are entittled to ask ravo , after all this is a public forum.

Guest local_football_supporter

So does micky live in plymstock then ?? Because if not the traffic to get out there will make the journey just as long as it takes to get to callington.

Lots of excuses if you ask me.

micky lives in plymouth and plymstock wouldnt be so far to travel whereas as callington is a good half hour.