Jump to content
Cornwall Football Forum


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Dave Deacon


Recommended Posts

It's now a 19-man squad decided on by Cornwall County Youth manager Glynn Hooper for the FA County Youth Cup 3rd Round tie at Gloucestershire on the 9th December.

Not surprisingly the 15 players who did so well to beat Kent in the previous round have all been selected and added to the squad are Archie Condie, Archie Frier, Tiago Soares and now Yeshe Briar. 

Max Armstrong (Penzance)

Yeshe Briar (Mousehole)

Archie Condie (West Cornwall)

Adam Dower (unattached)

Max Everard (Newquay)

Alfie Flack (AFC St Austell)

Archie Frier (Falmouth Town)

Max Gilbert (Bodmin Town)

Luke Gwillam (Camelford)

Gabe Hamshaw (AFC St Austell)

George Harvey (Callington Town)

Mason Long (Saltash Utd)

George Marris (AFC St Austell)

Josh Otto (Mousehole)

Tiago Soares (Godolphin AFC)

Will Trew (Newquay)

George Tucker (AFC St Austell)

Oliver Walker (Falmouth Town)

Jack  Webber (Falmouth Town)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Create New...