Jump to content
Cornwall Football Forum

Carl Throgmorton Cup 3rd Round Draw


Recommended Posts

Dates of Rounds :

3rd Round (Last 16) - Ties to be played On or Before Tuesday 1st January

Quarter Finals - Ties to be played No Later than 29th February

Semi Finals - 1 Tie on Tuesday 1st April & 1 Tie on Wednesday 2nd April.

Final - May Day Bank Holiday Monday, 5th May

Semi Finals & Final Tie to be played on Neutral Grounds Selected by the Board after Quarter Finals Played.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Throgmorton Cup Third Round draw (date set to be played in brackets): Budleigh Salterton v Holsworthy (Wednesday, December 5, 7.45)

Exmouth Town v Bodmin Town (Saturday, December 15, 2.30)

Launceston v Dartmouth (Tuesday, December 11, 7.45)

Plymouth Parkway v Saltash United (Wednesday, December 12, 7.30)

Porthleven v Newton Abbot (Saturday, December 15, 2.30)

St Blazey v Ivybridge Town (Saturday, December 29, 2.30)

Tavistock v Foxhole Stars (Saturday, December 8, 2.30)

University of Exeter v Torpoint Athletic (Saturday, December 8, 2.30)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...