Cornwall Football Forum

Congrats St Day

Guest PJD ref

Guest PJD ref

Hello all I am a new user to Cornish Soccer Forum, and as well as a Club Official at St Keverne I am also a registered CCFA Referee, so I look forward to my fair share of abuse from Falmouth/Helston league sides this coming term.

One of the things I wanted to mention on here is how impressed I was with the facility's at ST DAY AFC. My six a side team, Rosenithon Rangers, recently played in the five a side tournament held at the club. From the changing rooms to the bar to the whole tournament me and my team were so impressed.

I aslo met a few club officials in and their attitude towards thier club was fantatsic, I wish we could do something half as good down our way.

So once again congratulations St Day on a world class tournament and a fantastic set up you have.

Enough of the sucking up now, im expecting a ribbing from St Pikey to follow

Guest Peppermint

Now now Chown UK - one of your fellow administrators pulled the plug on Darin's excellent and very funny report on Porthleven v Foxhole because he made some tongue in cheek remarks.

I am very pleased to have any postings with humour on here and I am sure yours was meant in a funny way!!

A question regarding Darin Morse - we have not had any of his excellent reports lately so has he been warned off. If so that is absolutely not on and most of us with a sense of humour are having withdrawl symptoms.

Now now Chown UK - one of your fellow administrators pulled the plug on Darin's excellent and very funny report on Porthleven v Foxhole because he made some tongue in cheek remarks.

I am very pleased to have any postings with humour on here and I am sure yours was meant in a funny way!!

A question regarding Darin Morse - we have not had any of his excellent reports lately so has he been warned off. If so that is absolutely not on and most of us with a sense of humour are having withdrawl symptoms.

No mate, I too, enjoy reading his reports.