Jump to content
Cornwall Football Forum

Carharrack AFC Presentation Night 2009/10 Season

Recommended Posts

A superb presentation night to end an excellent season for Carharrack.

The chairman Joe Vargus, thanked all the committee members, sponsors, groundstaff for their efforts throughout the season. Carharrack were promoted to FHFL 1, whilst the Reserve side won the Wheatly Cobb Cup finishing a respectable 7th in FHFL 3.

1st Team

Joint Managers - Billy Pellow/Brian Smeeth

Players Player - Ashley Smeeth

Managers Player - Brenden Dennis

Top Goalscorer - Liam Bray (31)

Goal of the Season - Brenden Dennis vs St Day (Free Kick last game of the season)

Reserve Team

Manager - Jamie Chown

Players Player - Arron Bysworth

Managers Player - Darren Dawes

Young Player of the Season - Alex Matthews

Top Goalscorer - Matt Montgomery (30)

Goal of the Season - Ben Beasley vs St Day (30 yard volley screamed into top left hand corner)

Clubperson of the Year - Mr Barry Moyle for his excellent efforts on the Carharrack ground.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...